Arlington Office – Professionals

Matthew J. Allman

Associate - Arlington Office
703.528.4700 x5455
mallman@thelandlawyers.com

Elizabeth D. Baker

Senior Land Use Planner - Arlington Office
703.528.4700 x5414
ebaker@thelandlawyers.com

Robert D. Brant

Associate - Arlington Office
703.528.4700 x5424
rbrant@thelandlawyers.com

Mariana Cifuentes

Legal Assistant - Arlington Office
703.528.4700 x5428
mcifuentes@thelandlawyers.com

Thomas J. Colucci

Shareholder - Arlington Office
703.528.4700 x5450
tcolucci@thelandlawyers.com

William A. Fogarty

Shareholder - Arlington Office
703.528.4700 x5448
wfogarty@thelandlawyers.com

Kimberly K. Follin

Legal Assistant - Arlington Office
703.528.4700 x5438
kfollin@thelandlawyers.com

Amy E. Friedlander

Land Use Planner - Arlington Office
703.528.4700 x5463
afriedlander@thelandlawyers.com

H. Mark Goetzman

Shareholder - Arlington Office
703.528.4700 x5452
mgoetzman@thelandlawyers.com

Lorri M. Holland

Administrator - Arlington Office
703.528.4700 x5411
lholland@thelandlawyers.com

Michael R. Kieffer

Associate - Arlington Office
703.528.4700 x5425
mkieffer@thelandlawyers.com

Sara V. Mariska

Shareholder - Arlington Office
703.528.4700 x5419
smariska@thelandlawyers.com

Antonia E. Miller

Associate - Arlington Office
703.528.4700 x5427
amiller@thelandlawyers.com

Andrew A. Painter

Shareholder - Loudoun Office & Arlington Office
703.737.3633 x5775
apainter@thelandlawyers.com

M. Catharine Puskar

Shareholder - Arlington Office
703.528.4700 x5413
cpuskar@thelandlawyers.com

Kathleen H. Smith

Shareholder - Arlington Office
703.528.4700 x5465
ksmith@thelandlawyers.com

Inda E. Stagg

Senior Land Use Planner - Arlington Office
703.528.4700 x5423
istagg@thelandlawyers.com

Lynne J. Strobel

Shareholder - Arlington Office
703.528.4700 x5418
lstrobel@thelandlawyers.com

Martin D. “Art” Walsh

Shareholder - Arlington Office
703.528.4700 x5422
mwalsh@thelandlawyers.com

Nan E. Walsh

Managing Shareholder - Arlington Office
703.528.4700 x5420
nwalsh@thelandlawyers.com

 

Case Studies

Potomac Shores
April 09, 2014
Our client, SunCal, an experienced developer of master-planned and mixed-use com...

Download PDF
Show Buttons
Hide Buttons