Prince William Office – Professionals

Wendy A. Alexander

Shareholder - Prince William Office
703.680.4664 x5117
walexander@thelandlawyers.com

David J. Bomgardner

Managing Shareholder - Prince William Office
703.680.4664 x5130
dbomgardner@thelandlawyers.com

E. Andrew Burcher

Shareholder - Prince William Office
703.680.4664 x5159
eaburcher@thelandlawyers.com

Jonelle M. Cameron

Associate - Prince William Office
703.680.4664 x5132
jcameron@thelandlawyers.com

Michael J. Coughlin

Shareholder - Prince William Office
703.680.4664 x5113
mcoughlin@thelandlawyers.com

Peter M. Dolan

Shareholder - Prince William Office
703.680.4664 x5126
pdolan@thelandlawyers.com

Jay du Von

Shareholder - Prince William Office
703.680.4664 x5128
jduvon@thelandlawyers.com

John H. Foote

Shareholder - Prince William Office
703.680.4664 x5114
jfoote@thelandlawyers.com

Bryan H. Guidash

Shareholder - Prince William Office
703.680.4664 x5129
bguidash@thelandlawyers.com

Marian B. Harders

Land Use Planner - Prince William Office
703.680.4664 x5121
mharders@thelandlawyers.com

Michael Kalish

Shareholder - Prince William Office
703.680.4664 x5161
mkalish@thelandlawyers.com

Charles E. McWilliams, Jr.

Shareholder - Prince William Office
540.667.4912
cmcwilliams@thelandlawyers.com

Jessica L. Pfeiffer

Land Use Planner - Prince William Office
703.680.4664 x5119
jpfeiffer@thelandlawyers.com

John E. Rinaldi

Shareholder - Prince William Office
703.680.4664 x5116
jrinaldi@thelandlawyers.com

Patti Taylor

Paralegal - Prince William Office
703.680.4664 x5115
ptaylor@thelandlawyers.com

Erin Moore Thiebert

Associate - Prince William Office
703.680.4664 x5127
ethiebert@thelandlawyers.com

Garth M. Wainman

Shareholder - Prince William Office
703.680.4664 x5118
gwainman@thelandlawyers.com

Carol Westover

Paralegal - Prince William Office
703.680.4664 x5122
cwestover@thelandlawyers.com

Matthew A. Westover

Associate - Prince William Office
703.680.4664 x5112
mwestover@thelandlawyers.com

 
Download PDF
Show Buttons
Hide Buttons