Professional Profiles

Wendy A. Alexander

Shareholder - Prince William Office
703.680.4664 x5117
walexander@thelandlawyers.com

Matthew J. Allman

Associate - Arlington Office
703.528.4700 x5455
mallman@thelandlawyers.com

Elizabeth D. Baker

Senior Land Use Planner - Arlington Office
703.528.4700 x5414
ebaker@thelandlawyers.com

David J. Bomgardner

Managing Shareholder - Prince William Office
703.680.4664 x5130
dbomgardner@thelandlawyers.com

Robert D. Brant

Associate - Arlington Office
703.528.4700 x5424
rbrant@thelandlawyers.com

E. Andrew Burcher

Shareholder - Prince William Office
703.680.4664 x5159
eaburcher@thelandlawyers.com

Jonelle M. Cameron

Associate - Prince William Office
703.680.4664 x5132
jcameron@thelandlawyers.com

Mariana Cifuentes

Legal Assistant - Arlington Office
703.528.4700 x5428
mcifuentes@thelandlawyers.com

Timothy J. Clewell

Associate - Arlington Office
703.528.4700 ext. 5453
tclewell@thelandlawyers.com

Thomas J. Colucci

Shareholder - Arlington Office
703.528.4700 x5450
tcolucci@thelandlawyers.com

Michael J. Coughlin

Shareholder - Prince William Office
703.680.4664 x5113
mcoughlin@thelandlawyers.com

Nicholas Cumings

Associate - Arlington Office
703.528.4700 x5447
ncumings@thelandlawyers.com

Peter M. Dolan

Shareholder - Prince William Office
703.680.4664 x5126
pdolan@thelandlawyers.com

Jay du Von

Shareholder - Prince William Office
703.680.4664 x5128
jduvon@thelandlawyers.com

William A. Fogarty

Shareholder - Arlington Office
703.528.4700 x5448
wfogarty@thelandlawyers.com

Kimberly K. Follin

Legal Assistant - Arlington Office
703.528.4700 x5438
kfollin@thelandlawyers.com

John H. Foote

Shareholder - Prince William Office
703.680.4664 x5114
jfoote@thelandlawyers.com

Christine E. Gleckner

Land Use Planner - Loudoun Office
703.737.3633 x5776
cgleckner@thelandlawyers.com

H. Mark Goetzman

Shareholder - Arlington Office
703.528.4700 x5452
mgoetzman@thelandlawyers.com

Bryan H. Guidash

Shareholder - Prince William Office
703.680.4664 x5129
bguidash@thelandlawyers.com

Stephen D. Hall

Associate - Prince William Office
703.680.4664 ext. 5147
shall@thelandlawyers.com

Marian B. Harders

Land Use Planner - Prince William Office
703.680.4664 x5121
mharders@thelandlawyers.com

Caroline Herre

Land Use Planner - Arlington Office
703.528.4700 ext. 5464
cherre@thelandlawyers.com

Kimberlee Hise

Land Use Planner - Loudoun Office
571.209.5773
khise@thelandlawyers.com

Lorri M. Holland

Administrator - Arlington Office
703.528.4700 x5411
lholland@thelandlawyers.com

Michael Kalish

Shareholder - Prince William Office
703.680.4664 x5161
mkalish@thelandlawyers.com

Michael R. Kieffer

Shareholder - Arlington Office
703.528.4700 x5425
mkieffer@thelandlawyers.com

Michael D. Lubeley

Shareholder - Prince William Office
703.680.4664 x5133
mlubeley@thelandlawyers.com

Kevin M. MacWhorter

Associate - Loudoun Office
703.737.3633 ext. 5774
kmacwhorter@thelandlawyers.com

Sara V. Mariska

Shareholder - Arlington Office
703.528.4700 x5419
smariska@thelandlawyers.com

Charles E. McWilliams, Jr.

Shareholder - Prince William Office
540.667.4912
cmcwilliams@thelandlawyers.com

Sarah E. Mernin

Associate - Loudoun Office
703.680.4664 ext. 5125
smernin@thelandlawyers.com

Steven M. Mikulic

Associate - Arlington Office
703.528.4700 ext. 5426
smikulic@thelandlawyers.com

Antonia E. Miller

Associate - Arlington Office
703.528.4700 x5427
amiller@thelandlawyers.com

J. Randall Minchew

Managing Shareholder - Loudoun Office
703.737.3633 x5777
jrminchew@thelandlawyers.com

John C. (“Jack”) Morgan, III

Associate - Prince William Office
703.680.6067 ext. 5165
jmorgan@thelandlawyers.com

Andrew A. Painter

Shareholder - Loudoun Office & Arlington Office
703.737.3633 x5775
apainter@thelandlawyers.com

Jessica L. Pfeiffer

Land Use Planner - Prince William Office
703.680.4664 x5119
jpfeiffer@thelandlawyers.com

M. Catharine Puskar

Shareholder - Arlington Office
703.528.4700 x5413
cpuskar@thelandlawyers.com

John E. Rinaldi

Shareholder - Prince William Office
703.680.4664 x5116
jrinaldi@thelandlawyers.com

Michael G. Romeo

Land Use Planner - Loudoun Office
703.737.3633 x5772
mromeo@thelandlawyers.com

Kathleen Harney Smith

Shareholder - Arlington Office
703.528.4700 x5465
ksmith@thelandlawyers.com

Inda E. Stagg

Senior Land Use Planner - Arlington Office
703.528.4700 x5423
istagg@thelandlawyers.com

Lynne J. Strobel

Shareholder - Arlington Office
703.528.4700 x5418
lstrobel@thelandlawyers.com

Patti Taylor

Paralegal - Prince William Office
703.680.4664 x5115
ptaylor@thelandlawyers.com

Erin Moore Thiebert

Associate - Prince William Office
703.680.4664 x5127
ethiebert@thelandlawyers.com

Garth M. Wainman

Shareholder - Prince William Office
703.680.4664 x5118
gwainman@thelandlawyers.com

Martin D. “Art” Walsh

Shareholder - Arlington Office
703.528.4700 x5422
mwalsh@thelandlawyers.com

Nan E. Walsh

Managing Shareholder - Arlington Office
703.528.4700 x5420
nwalsh@thelandlawyers.com

Carol Westover

Paralegal - Prince William Office
703.680.4664 x5122
cwestover@thelandlawyers.com

Matthew A. Westover

Associate - Prince William Office
703.680.4664 x5112
mwestover@thelandlawyers.com

 

Case Studies

Creating a New State Park
June 23, 2014
Source: Photography...

Crescent Place
April 09, 2014
Our client, Leesburg Acquisition Partners LLC, sought approval for a mixed-use s...

Boeing Regional Headquarters
April 09, 2014
Our client, Monument Realty, a residential and commercial developer, sought appr...

Recent Blogs

Virginia Wine: Four Centuries of Change
January 17, 2018
Andrew Painter, a shareholder in the Firm’s Land Use practice group, is pl...

Employee Spotlight: John C. “Jack” Morgan
January 17, 2018
John C. “Jack” Morgan joined the Firm in 2017 and primarily works in the...

Michael R. Kieffer Named Shareholder of the Firm
January 17, 2018
Walsh, Colucci, Lubeley & Walsh is pleased to announce that Michael Kief...

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons